Contact

New York

1428 36th Street – Suite 200
Brooklyn, NY 11218

Phone: 718-236-1600

Fax: 718-236-4849


New Jersey

200 Central Avenue
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Phone: 732-276-1220

Fax: 732-751-0505


Email us at info@rothcocpa.com






Directory

NAME
TITLE
PHONE
EMAIL
NAME:
Abraham Roth, CPA
TITLE:
Co-Managing Partner
PHONE:
718.975.5301
EMAIL:
aroth@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Ahron Golding, Esq, MTx
TITLE:
Attorney
PHONE:
718.975.5352
EMAIL:
agolding@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Alan Botwinick, CPA
TITLE:
Partner
PHONE:
718.975.5335
EMAIL:
abotwinick@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Avrumi Green
TITLE:
Firm Administrator
PHONE:
718.975.5369
EMAIL:
agreen@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Ben Spielman, CPA
TITLE:
Partner
PHONE:
718.975.5399
EMAIL:
bspielman@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Chaya Salamon
TITLE:
HR Director
PHONE:
718.975.5321
EMAIL:
csalamon@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Heshy Katz, CPA
TITLE:
Partner
PHONE:
718.975.5303
EMAIL:
hkatz@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Jeremy Pasternak
TITLE:
Marketing Coordinator
PHONE:
718.480.5438
EMAIL:
jpasternak@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Joseph Fogel, CPA
TITLE:
Manager
PHONE:
718.480.5432
EMAIL:
jfogel@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Leah Loeb, CPA
TITLE:
Manager
PHONE:
718.975.5390
EMAIL:
lloeb@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Leah Lieber
TITLE:
Controller
PHONE:
718.975.5332
EMAIL:
llieber@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Marc Gelbtuch, CPA
TITLE:
Director of Advisory Services
PHONE:
718.975.5363
EMAIL:
mgelb@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Moshe Seidenfeld, CPA
TITLE:
Partner
PHONE:
718.975.5362
EMAIL:
mseidenfeld@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Moshe Schupper, CPA
TITLE:
Partner
PHONE:
718.975.5367
EMAIL:
mschupper@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Rachel Stein, CPA
TITLE:
Manager
PHONE:
718.975.5314
EMAIL:
rstein@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Shloimy Eisner, CPA
TITLE:
Manager
PHONE:
718.975.5344
EMAIL:
seisner@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Shoshana Ziegler, CPA
TITLE:
Manager
PHONE:
718.975.5388
EMAIL:
sziegler@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Simcha Felder
TITLE:
Director of Marketing and Business Development
PHONE:
718.480.5402
EMAIL:
sfelder@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Yehuda Bunker, CPA
TITLE:
Quality Control
PHONE:
718.975.5320
EMAIL:
ybunker@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Yehuda Kaufold, CPA
TITLE:
Tax Reviewer
PHONE:
718.975.5328
EMAIL:
ykaufold@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Yitzchok Heimfeld, CPA
TITLE:
Manager
PHONE:
718.975.5361
EMAIL:
yheimfeld@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Yosef Klein, CPA
TITLE:
Senior Manager
PHONE:
718.975.5329
EMAIL:
yklein@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Zacharia Waxler, CPA
TITLE:
Co-Managing Partner
PHONE:
718.975.5306
EMAIL:
zwaxler@rothcocpa.com
NAME:
Zev Roth, CPA
TITLE:
Supervisor
PHONE:
718.975.5353
EMAIL:
zroth@rothcocpa.com